.

Short weekend...

This weeks weekend started today and ends tonight ...

I've been working full day last day and this morning. So the only weekend I've got is this day, wich ends tonight like the weekends always do on sundays... So my weekend was short this week.
But lucky for me I'm getting a day off tomorrow. It's gonna be so good sleeping 'till 8:00 AM, since the last five days I've had to get up at 3:00 AM...
My week has been all about work.
Eight shifts and six early mornings.
I'm gonna be pretty tired tonight I'll tell you that!
But I'm making money and since when isn't making money a fun thing? Well, I guess it depends on what you're working with but I enjoy my work and value it very high. It's not too easy to get a job around here so now I've got one I hold on tight to it! :)
Today.
Ride both horses
Take care of the stable
Strenght/cardio workout
Shower
Food
Sleep
.

See you later! :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: